Take Heart, My Child by Earhardt, Ainsley; Cristaldi, Kathryn (CON); Kim, Jaime, 9781481466226
Note: Supplemental materials are not guaranteed with Rental or Used book purchases.
  • ISBN: 9781481466226 | 1481466224
  • Cover: Hardcover
  • Copyright: 11/15/2016

  • Buy Used

    Usually Ships in 2-4 Business Days

    $13.96
  • Buy New

    In Stock Usually Ships in 24-48 Hours

    $18.24

In the tradition of Emily Winfield Martin’s The Wonderful Things You Will Be and Nancy Tillman’s On The Night You Were Born, popular FOX news anchor Ainsley Earhardt’s lyrical lullaby inspires children to follow their dreams and passions.

FOX and Friends cohost Ainsley Earhardt’s debut picture book shares precious life lessons parents can pass onto their children so that they can follow their hearts, dreams, and passions.

Take Heart, My Child is a lyrical lullaby, and Ainsley shares her own hopes and dreams, and lets her child know that whatever challenges life brings, “Take heart, my child, I will—or, my love will—always be there for you.” It’s a universal message, one that all readers will relate to.

In the “Story Behind the Story,” Ainsley talks about growing up and how her father would write messages to her and her siblings each morning, leaving notes at the breakfast table, so that his children would know they were loved, empowered, protected, and cherished.

You might also enjoy...

Loading Icon

Please wait while the item is added to your bag...
Continue Shopping Button
Checkout Button
Loading Icon
Continue Shopping Button