A T-wit for a T-woo

, by ;
A T-wit for a T-woo by Farley, Charlie; Marlow, Layn, 9781408346501
Note: Supplemental materials are not guaranteed with Rental or Used book purchases.
  • ISBN: 9781408346501 | 1408346508
  • Cover: Paperback
  • Copyright: 1/29/2019

  • Rent

    (Recommended)

    $8.74
    Rent Book Button
     
    Term
    Due
    Price
    *This item is part of an exclusive publisher rental program and requires an additional convenience fee. This fee will be reflected in the shopping cart.
  • Buy New

    Usually Ships in 3-5 Business Days

    $9.30
    Buy New Button

A heartfelt story about friendship and the power of self-belief, perfect for sharing at bedtime.

He'd fly every night through the wood that he loved,
And quietly gaze at the stars up above.
But something was missing that made him feel blue.
When he sang in the moonlight ... he'd just say 'T-WOO!'


Little owl Twoo feels like something is missing. His song is incomplete, a T-woo without a T-wit. So the brave little owl sets off in search of his true owl song - and a true friend to sing with him. On his journey, he discovers that when you believe in yourself, anything is possible.

This feel-good rhyming picture book is perfect for fans of Giraffes Can't Dance and The Lion Inside.

You might also enjoy...

Loading Icon

Please wait while the item is added to your bag...
Continue Shopping Button
Checkout Button
Loading Icon
Continue Shopping Button