FREE SHIPPING

on all orders of $59 or more

$8 OFF your purchase of $100 or more!
Use coupon code WEDNESDAY in checkout.

Unicorn Academy: Magic of Friendship Boxed Set (Books 5-8)

, by ;
Unicorn Academy: Magic of Friendship Boxed Set (Books 5-8) by Sykes, Julie; Truman, Lucy, 9780593375891
Note: Supplemental materials are not guaranteed with Rental or Used book purchases.
  • ISBN: 9780593375891 | 0593375890
  • Cover: Paperback
  • Copyright: 9/22/2020
  • Rent Book

    (Recommended)

    $18.51
     
    Term
    Due
    Price
  • Buy New Book

    In Stock Usually Ships in 24-48 Hours

    $22.30
What if your best friend was a unicorn? This boxed set includes books 5-8 of this magical series, where everyone is paired with their very own unicorn.

At Unicorn Academy, every student gets their own beautiful unicorn! Each unicorn has a special kind of magic. Some can fly, some turn invisible, and some can even create fire! To discover their powers, unicorns must bond with their student. Friendship is the key to the magic of Unicorn Island. Meet four magical best friendships in this collection!

Boxed set includes:
#5: Layla and Dancer: Layla must face her fears to save the trees around Sparkle Lake!
#6: Olivia and Snowflake: Someone is trying to ruin the graduation ball--can Olivia and Snowflake save the day?
#7: Rosa and Crystal: Rosa and Crystal must learn how to work together to set things right.
#8: Ariana and Whisper: This pair will need all their courage to bring the animals of the Verdant Forest safely home.

Fans of Rainbow Magic, Purrmaids, and Princess Ponies will love this chapter book series about the magic of bonding with your own unicorn.

You might also enjoy...



Please wait while the item is added to your bag...