You Are Here

, by
You Are Here by Manbeck, Zach, 9781797210100
Note: Supplemental materials are not guaranteed with Rental or Used book purchases.
  • ISBN: 9781797210100 | 1797210106
  • Cover: Hardcover
  • Copyright: 5/10/2022

  • Rent

    (Recommended)

    $13.89
     
    Term
    Due
    Price
    *This item is part of an exclusive publisher rental program and requires an additional convenience fee. This fee will be reflected in the shopping cart.
  • Buy New

    In Stock Usually Ships in 24-48 Hours

    $17.28
  • eBook

    eTextBook from VitalSource Icon

    Available Instantly

    Online: 1825 Days

    Downloadable: Lifetime Access

    $13.49

In the tradition of The Wonderful Things You Will Be and I Wish You More, this debut book reminds us that "all who wander are not lost."

You are here, and from here there are so many places you can go. But how will you know how to get there? In this warm and wise debut, Zach Manbeck gives readers a poetic roadmap to help us find our way in the world, while also reminding us all that right now, we are here—exactly where we are meant to be.

Both sweet and uplifting, this is a perfect book for a new baby, a new graduate, or anyone who could use a reminder that "all who wander are not lost."

BE HERE NOW: With playful, approachable language, this book encourages appreciating the moment we're in and being completely present in it.

THE PERFECT GO-TO GIFT: The accessible text and charming art make this the ideal book for a wide range of occasions. Whether you are shopping for a baby gift, a graduation gift, or a gift that will inspire readers of any age to approach life as an adventure, this book is for you.

LUSH, COMFORTING ART: Lush backgrounds, a sweet and diverse cast of characters, and just the slightest hint of nostalgia, make this book as comforting as a warm hug.

Perfect for:

• Fans of I WISH YOU MORE and THE WONDERFUL THINGS YOU WILL BE
• Baby gift buyers
• Graduation gift buyers
• Anyone looking for a gift to give someone going through a transition or a period of self-doubt
• Grandparents
• Parents
• Educators and librarians looking for creative ways to talk about periods of transition

You might also enjoy...

Loading Icon

Please wait while the item is added to your bag...
Continue Shopping Button
Checkout Button
Loading Icon
Continue Shopping Button